Weekly Grinds Commence 5th September

Our Weekly Grinds commence Monday 5th of September.

The full schedule of Weekly Grinds for the upcoming academic year is as follows:


Start Date:

Classes commence week beginning Monday 5th September 2022.

Please note, classes will NOT be held on the following dates:

Mid-Term Breaks:

Monday 31st October- classes resume Monday 7th November 2022

Monday 13th February – classes resume Monday 20th February 2023


Christmas Holidays:

Saturday 10th December 2022 – classes resume on Monday 9th January 2023

Easter Holidays:

Monday 27th March – Monday 9th April 2023

Final Classes / Supervised Study:

Saturday 20th May 2023


Please note weekly grinds take place as normal on bank holidays

chevron_left
Previous Post
Next Post
chevron_right